Who is the winner of big boss thirteen?

Sidharth Shukla was an Indian actor, host and model who appeared in Hindi television and films. He was known for his roles in Balika Vadhu, Broken But Beautiful 3 and Dil Se Dil Tak. He emerged as the winner of reality shows Bigg Boss 13 and Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 7