What is the show never have i ever?

Never Have I Ever is a series (co-created by Mindy Kaling) about a teen girl who's mourning the death of her father. The character, Devi learns to be more emotionally honest and to accept her grief as she navigates typical teen problems related to friendship, school, and romance.