Who sings baby i got your laundry?

LG is using “Got Your Money,” one of Ol’ Dirty Bastard‘s most well-known songs, to promote its latest item. Using ODB’s classic hit song they changed the lyrics with a family-friendly version called “Baby, I Got Your Laundry for their washing machine jingle.