What's the lowest salary in the n. f. l.?

Rookies and players with two or fewer accrued NFL seasons make at least $9,200 a week. 'Accrued' stands for when a player is on full-time pay status for a minimum of six regular-season games. This adds up to about $165,600 for 18 weeks.