What are the colors for virgo?

The Virgo color is green and brown, keeping a sense of grounding and focus on continuous growth. Brown represents stability while green represents growth in nature strengthening Virgo's life long plan towards self improvement.

---

Blue, Green, light yellow and white colors are considered to be lucky colors for Virgo. Virgo should stay away from red.