What does sky say in paw patrol?

Skye. Skye is a fearless and smart Cockapoo who loves to take off in her helicopter or activate the wings in her pup pack. When kids hear Skye say signature catchphrase: “This pups gotta fly!,” they know she's taking to the sky on a high-flying rescue mission!