Who sings river deep mountain high?

Ain’t No Mountain High Enough was originally sung by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell in 1967, but it was covered by Dianna Ross in 1970 and her version was very popular. The song was written by Nickolas Ashford and Valerie Simpson.