What is tigertail ice cream?

According to Wikipedia, Tiger tail ice cream, also called tiger-tiger or tiger flavour, is a Canadian orange-flavoured ice cream with black liquorice swirl. It is named for its resemblance to orange and black tiger stripes. Tiger tail is most prevalent in parts of Canada and rarely found elsewhere.