What are the four raptors names from jurassic world?

Blue, Charlie, Delta and Echo. They're named after the NATO alphabet used by military to spell out words phonetically without mishearing a letter since they sound similar. Only Blue isn't part of the Nato alphabet that is actually Bravo. This would make Owen alpha since he's also the leader