Who is elvis's manager?

Thomas Andrew Parker, also known as "Colonel" Tom Parker was the Dutch-born musical entrepreneur who managed Elvis Presley among other artists such as Hank Snow. He passed away on January 21, 1997.

---

Colonel Parker