Who is lin manuel miranda?

Lin-Manuel Miranda is a playwright, composer, lyricist, and actor known for his hip-hop–infused musicals In the Heights and Hamilton. He is also known for his work with Disney, writing music for the movie Moana and portraying the character Jack in Mary Poppins Returns.