What's the l. d. fifty of chocolate?

This gene dilutes black to produce chocolate plumage similar to the action of the blue (Bl) gene that produces blue plumage. When chocolate plumage males are mated with chocolate plumage females, the color ratio produced is: 1 black (i-D i-D), 2 chocolate (l-D i-D) and 1 chocolate splash (l-D l-D).