How big is a salmon?

There's 6 Salmon types with size varying quite a bit. King,Atlantic,Chum,Coho,Pink &Sockeye. King Salmon; the biggest of the salmon family, reaching max weight of about 125lb and length of 60 inches. The smallest member Pink Salmon, can reach max size 15lb and about 30 inches. River can affect size.