When does jupiter go direct?

Jupiter in Direct vs Jupiter in Retrograde 2021 Jupiter went from Jupiter directly to in retrograde on 20th June 2021, in Aquarius, and transitioned into Capricorn on 15th September 2021. Jupiter is going to be in retrograde till 18th October 2021.