Can rats throw up?

No. Rats cannot vomit or burp due to a powerful barrier between the stomach and the esophagus. They don't have the esophageal muscle strength to overcome and open this barrier by force, which is necessary for vomiting

---

Rats cannot trough up because they have a powerful barrier between their stomach and esophagus.