How much do cheerleaders in the n. f. l. get paid?

Sharon R. Vinick, an attorney at Levy Vinick Burrell Hyams, told CNN Sports that payment can range anywhere from $2,000 to $30,000

---

Surprisingly, NFL cheerleaders do not earn as much as you might think. On average, the cheerleaders earn about $150 per game. This comes out to about $22,500 per year.