How do i make funeral potatoes?

Mix 2 cups sour cream, can of cream of chicken soup, half cup of melted butter, a little salt and onion powder in a bowl. Add 24 ounces thawed hash brown cubes, and 2 cups shredded cheese. Stir then spoon into 9 by 13 inch pan, sprinkle with crushed buttered corn flakes, bake at 350 for 40 minutes.