How do you get to bora bora?

It's in the French Polynesian. Bora-Bora is a volcanic Island, Iles Sous le vent ( leeward islands) in the society lslands of French Polynesian. Which is located in the Central South Pacific Ocean. If traveling from the US you would go to Faa'a International Airport in Tahiti. Then transfer flights.