Tell me about the movie death to twenty twenty?

Death to 2020 is a 2020 mockumentary by Black Mirror creators Charlie Brooker and Annabel Jones under their Broke and Bones production company as a Netflix original production. Storyline, Take a look back at the mad glory of the year 2020 in this comedic retrospective.