How big is a baby at twenty four weeks?

The average length of a baby boy at six months is approximately 26 1/2 inches (67.6 cm) and a baby girl is about 25 3/4 inches (65.7 cm). At one year, boys are around 29 3/4 inches (75.7 cm) and girls average 29 inches (74 cm).