What's the bts chant?

During a BTS performance, fans typically chant the members' real names in birth order, apart from the leader, whose name is said first. The chant goes: Kim Nam Joon, Kim Seok Jin, Min Yoon Gi, Jung Ho Seok, Park Ji Min, Kim Tae Hyung, Jeon Jeong Guk, BTS.