Where is the pipe man in fortnite?

You can find the Fortnite Pipeman south of Misty Meadows, which is itself on the south side of the map. From the named area head further south and over a snow-topped mountain. As you descend the peak, you can't miss the figure made of pipes casually sat on a cliff edge.