How much money does bruce wayne have?

Orphaned at a young age, Bruce Wayne inherited his family's estate, which included multiple businesses, real estate, investments and stocks. His net worth is 80 billion dollars.

---

DC comics has indicated he is worth at least $100 billion dollars