Where did elton john live?

Elton John has four homes—in Old Windsor, London, Atlanta, and Nice. He prefers residing at his estate in Windsor, which he affectionately calls “the hub.”

---

Sir Elton John has homes located all over the world. When he’s in the States, Elton enjoys spending time at his Beverly Hills mansion, his home in Los Angeles & his luxury condo in Atlanta. He also has 2 homes in England: a house in Woodside, Old Windsor & a smaller house in Queensdale, London.