Where did elton john live?

Sir Elton John has homes located all over the world. When he’s in the States, Elton enjoys spending time at his Beverly Hills mansion, his home in Los Angeles & his luxury condo in Atlanta. He also has 2 homes in England: a house in Woodside, Old Windsor & a smaller house in Queensdale, London.