What's the deadliest animal in the sea?

The Great White Shark

---

When you think of top ocean predators, you probably think of sharks. But the true ruler of the sea is the killer whale. Killer whales are apex predators, which means they have no natural predators. They hunt in packs, much like wolves, meaning that they are at the top of the oceanic food chain.