What is misses clauses full name?

Mrs Santa Claus does not have a full name in the literature available from the first mention of her in 1849, into the 21st century. In the 2020 Mel Gibson film Fatman, Marianne Jean-Baptiste played Chris Cringle's black wife "Ruth" -- possibly the only time Santa's wife has had a first name.