What is a mueller tear?

Mueller Tear-light is a lightweight elastic adhesive bandage which can be easily torn. This stretch bandage is ideal for quickly applying compression to an injured ankle or soft tissue injury on the field, and therefore offers the physio a major advantage over standard elastic adhesive bandages.