Who is jack ruby's lawyer?

After his arrest, Ruby asked Dallas attorney Tom Howard to represent him. Later, Ruby replaced attorney Tom Howard with prominent San Francisco defense attorney Melvin Belli, who agreed to represent Ruby pro bono.