What are the eight wonders of the world?

The seven wonders of the ancient world are: the pyramids at Giza, Hanging Gardens of Babylon, Statue of Zeus in Olympia, Temple of Artemis in Ephesus, the Colossus in Rhodes, the Lighthouse in Alexandria, Mausoleum of Mausolus in Halicarnassus