How long does it take to bake a potato in a convection oven?

Depending on the size of the potato it can take anywhere from 40 to 60 minutes to bake a potato wrapped in aluminum foil in a convection oven at 375F degrees. I use a knitting needle to test for resistance, if no resistance then the potato is done.