Is cinnamon good for puppies?

Yes a very small amount is good

---

According to the American Kennel Club, "cinnamon is not toxic to dogs, though cinnamon essential oil can be toxic for puppies. Your dog will not suffer fatal toxic effects from consuming too much cinnamon, but that does not necessarily mean you should be sprinkling it on kibble".