How do you do a. b. c. d. e. f. g.?

The Alphabet has been made into a popular nursery rhyme which goes like this: "A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y and Z. Now you know your ABC's. Next time won't you sing with me!"