Where is the island of sky?

The Isle of Skye is Located on the West Coast of Scotland in the United Kingdom of Great Britain.

---

Isle of Skye The Isle of Skye, or simply Skye is the largest and northernmost of the major islands in the Inner Hebrides of Scotland.