Is tom brady in the football hall of fame?

In order to be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame a player or coach must be retired for at least 5 years. Tom Brady is still an active player so can't be in the Hall of Fame yet. He is a member of his High School, Junípero Serra in San Mateo, CA, Hall of Fame.