Did they ever find d. v. cooper?

Cooper has never been found. In November of 1971, a man named Dan Cooper purchased a ticket for the short flight from Portland to Seattle. After the plane took off from Seattle D.B. Cooper jumped out with the money and has never been seen or found since.