Who are the nominees for the twenty twenty nobel peace prize?

There were 318 candidates for the 2020 Nobel Peace Prize (211 individuals and 107 organizations), which is the fourth largest number in the history of the prize. The Norwegian Nobel Committee does not reveal the names of nominators nor of the nominees before 50 years have passed.