How do you put the lime in the coconut?

The Lime in the Coconut smoothie is made with 8 ounces Chicken Bone Broth,1/4 cup Coconut Milk, 2 tablespoons Coconut Cream (the stiff part that separates in the coconut milk can), 1/2 a lime Lime Juice, 1 pinch Celtic Sea Salt and 1 pinch Cilantro leaves, chopped according to Food 52.