Why are cats so adorable?

Cats are adorable because they are cute, fluffy, and they purr.

---

Cats are considered adorable by many people due to their combination of physical features (small size, soft fur, round faces, big eyes), playful and curious personalities, and behaviors that are similar to babies (kneading, purring, curling up in laps).