Does bill gates have aspergers?

Bill Gates has never been formally diagnosed with Asperger syndrome which was a separate diagnosis until 2013 when it was folded into the umbrella diagnosis of autism spectrum disorder in the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders 5.