What are the names of the people who walked on the moon?

Neil Armstrong Edwin "Buzz" Aldrin Charles "Pete" Conrad Alan Bean Alan B. Shepard Jr. Edgar D. Mitchell David R. Scott James B. Irwin John W. Young Charles M. Duke Eugene Cernan