What temperature do you sous vide steak at?

This is a hard one to answer, depending on the steak Cut, and how thick the slice is. Steak fat starts to render at 129°F, Strip, Ribeye, and Porterhouse cuts. A Medium-rare 1hr would be between 129 to 134°F . Medium 135 to 144°F. Medium-well: 145 to 155°F, and a. Oh my gawd its burnt, 156°F and up