What does m. g. s. stand for?

M.G.S stands for : Marine Graphics System , miscellaneous General Service , Mobile Guns System , Ministry of Government Services (Canada), Mars Global Surveyor or Marine Geophysical Survey . You could also try Microsoft Game Studios or metal gear solid .