What's the second biggest building?

As of 2021, the second tallest building in the world is Merdeka 118, in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. It stands 644 meters, or 2113 feet tall.

---

Merdeka 118 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is 2,113 feet tall, which is smaller than Burj Khalifa in Dubai,United Arab Emirates which is 2,717 feet tall.