What is high pixel on minecraft?

Hypixel is one of the largest and highest quality Minecraft Server Networks in the world, featuring original and fun games such as Skyblock, BedWars, SkyWars, and many more! To play on the Hypixel Server, you will need to own a Minecraft account for PC/Mac (sometimes known as the Java version).