What was the most recent hurricane to hit the bahamas?

Dorian was one of four Category 5 hurricanes to strike the Bahamas, the others being 1932 Bahamas hurricane, 1933 Cuba–Brownsville hurricane, and Hurricane Andrew in 1992. The most recent hurricane to strike the archipelago was Hurricane Isaias in August 2020.