What can i use instead of eggs in meatballs?

Per egg, you may substitute these ingredients for an egg in meatballs: 2 tablespoons of buttermilk, 1 quarter cup of ricotta cheese, 3 tablespoons of plain yogurt, or 3 tablespoons of unsweetened applesauce.

---

3 Tbl. aquafaba (garbanzo bean juice) equals 1 egg.