Who is anne heck?

Anne Celeste Heche (/heɪtʃ/ HAYTCH; May 25, 1969 – August 11, 2022) was an American actress, known for her roles in a variety of genres in film, television, and theater, receiving numerous accolades, including a National Board of Review Award and multiple Emmy

---

Anne Celest Heche was an American actress know for television and movie roles. She is also known for dating Ellen DeGeneres. Ms. Heche died as the result of an automobile accident in August of 2022.