Who is jim gaffigan?

James Christopher Gaffigan is an American stand-up comedian, actor, writer and producer who was raised in Chesterton, Indiana. His material is often about fatherhood, observations, laziness and food. He is also regarded as a "clean" comic, using little profanity in his routines.