How many people caught h. one n. one?

During the 2009 pandemic, studies estimate around 700 million to 1.4 billion people contracted the illness. According to WHO, the confirmed death toll is more than 18,036. The H1N1 is now considered normal seasonal influenza and included in vaccines.