What's the most expensive lego in the world?

Highest Sale Price: $15,000 Despite the galactic inflation, a first edition Millennium Falcon is one of the most — if not the most —valuable LEGO set ever produced. “We've sold these sets for prices ranging from $3,400 to $5,700